Corporate Headquarters

5136 Lovers Lane, Suite 200

Kalamazoo, MI 49002

Gary Cudney, P.E., President & CEO

269-381-2222  | gcudney@carlwalker.com

Parking Structure Planning & Design

Michael Ortlieb, P.E., Executive Vice President

269-381-2222  |  mortlieb@carlwalker.com

Restoration Engineering 

Torrey Thompson, Managing Principal and Director of Restoration

630-307-3800 | tthompson@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting 

Jon Forster, Planning and Studies Manager

269-381-2222 |  jforster@carlwalker.com

Business Development

Lia Reyes, Business Development Manager

317-735-3349 |  lreyes@carlwalker.com 

Carl Walker Leadership Team

Individual Offices ⇓

Contact
Sending

Charlotte, NC

14045 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 380
Charlotte, NC 28277
P. 704.716.8000

New Parking Structures & Structural Engineering
Rob McConnell, P.E., Vice President
rmcconnell@carlwalker.com

Restoration
Andrew Kong, Project Manager
akong@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting
Rob McConnell, P.E., Vice President
rmcconnell@carlwalker.com

Chicago, IL

1920 South Highland Avenue, Suite 210
Lombard, IL 60148
P. 630.307.3800

New Parking Structures & Structural Engineering
Torrey Thompson, Principal
tthompson@carlwalker.com

Restoration
Bill Mahler, AIA, Restoration Manager
bmahler@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting
Jon Forster, Planning and Studies Manager
jforster@carlwalker.com

Dallas, TX

3211 Internet Blvd., Suite 220
Frisco, TX 75034
P. 214.619.0700

New Parking Structures & Structural Engineering
Fabio Serrato, P.E., Principal
fserrato@carlwalker.com

Restoration
Torrey Thompson, Principal
tthompson@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting
Greg Watts, Senior Parking Specialist
gwatts@carlwalker.com

Indianapolis, IN

8910 Purdue Road, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46268
P. 317.735.3349

New Parking Structures & Structural Engineering
Ray Smith, P.E., Vice President
rsmith@carlwalker.com

Restoration
Brenndan Torres, P.E., Sr. Project Manager
btorres@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting
Jon Forster, Planning and Studies Manager
jforster@carlwalker.com

Kalamazoo, MI

Corporate Headquarters
5136 Lovers Lane, Suite 200
Kalamazoo, MI 49002
P. 269.381.2222

Gary Cudney, P.E., President
gcudney@carlwalker.com

New Parking Structures & Structural Engineering
Mike Ortlieb, P.E., Executive Vice President
mortlieb@carlwalker.com

Restoration
Mark Sampson, Principal, Restoration Manager
msampson@carlwalker.com

Studies & Operations Consulting
Jon Forster, Planning and Studies Manager
jforster@carlwalker.com